Past Events

Sort by:
Sunday Afternoon Ladies Hike & Yoga
May 13

Sunday Afternoon Ladies Hike & Yoga

Trail, BC
From : Sunday, 13 May 2012 01:30 PM
Until : Sunday, 13 May 2012 04:00 PM
 Past event 
Sunday Afternoon Ladies Hike & Yoga
May 06

Sunday Afternoon Ladies Hike & Yoga

Rossland, BC
From : Sunday, 06 May 2012 01:30 PM
Until : Sunday, 06 May 2012 04:00 PM
 Past event 
Sunday Afternoon Hike & Yoga - Teck/Coed
Sep 30

Sunday Afternoon Hike & Yoga - Teck/Coed

Trail, BC
From : Sunday, 30 September 2012 01:30 PM
Until : Sunday, 30 September 2012 04:00 PM
 Past event 
Trail Girls’ Beginner Mountain Bike Skills Summer Camp
Jul 30

Trail Girls’ Beginner Mountain Bike Skills Summer Camp

Trail
From : Monday, 30 July 2012 09:30 AM
Until : Wednesday, 01 August 2012 01:00 PM
 Past event 
Castlegar Girls’ Beginner Mountain Bike Skills Summer Camp
Aug 13

Castlegar Girls’ Beginner Mountain Bike Skills Summer Camp

Castlegar
From : Monday, 13 August 2012 10:00 AM
Until : Wednesday, 15 August 2012 01:30 PM
 Past event 
Intro to Raft Guiding Weekend on the Highwood River
May 25

Intro to Raft Guiding Weekend on the Highwood River

Highwood River
From : Friday, 25 May 2012 05:00 PM
Until : Sunday, 27 May 2012 05:00 PM
 Past event 
Ladies Night Revolution Maintenance Clinic
May 31

Ladies Night Revolution Maintenance Clinic

Rossland, BC, Canada
From : Thursday, 31 May 2012 06:00 PM
Until : Thursday, 31 May 2012 08:30 PM
 Past event 
Ladies Night Revolution Maintenance Clinic
May 10

Ladies Night Revolution Maintenance Clinic

Rossland, BC, Canada
From : Thursday, 10 May 2012 06:00 PM
Until : Thursday, 10 May 2012 08:30 PM
 Past event 
Columbia Trail Day Hiking Trip
May 20

Columbia Trail Day Hiking Trip

Trail, BC
From : Sunday, 20 May 2012 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 20 May 2012 05:00 PM
 Past event 
PROGRESION SESSION - INTERMEDIATE MOUNTAIN BIKE SKILLS CLINIC
Jun 09

PROGRESION SESSION - INTERMEDIATE MOUNTAIN BIKE SKILLS CLINIC

Rossland, BC, Canada
From : Saturday, 09 June 2012 10:00 AM
Until : Saturday, 09 June 2012 02:00 PM
 Past event 
Rossland Intermediate Downhill Biking & Chocolate Series
Jul 19

Rossland Intermediate Downhill Biking & Chocolate Series

Rossland, BC, Canada
From : Thursday, 19 July 2012 05:30 PM
Until : Thursday, 09 August 2012 08:00 PM
 Past event 
Co-Ed / Teck Beginner Cross-Country Biking Series
Jun 12

Co-Ed / Teck Beginner Cross-Country Biking Series

Trail, BC
From : Tuesday, 12 June 2012 05:30 PM
Until : Tuesday, 03 July 2012 07:00 PM
 Past event 
Devine Ride Co-Ed Bike Camp
Jun 23

Devine Ride Co-Ed Bike Camp

Rossland
From : Saturday, 23 June 2012 08:30 AM
Until : Saturday, 23 June 2012 05:00 PM
 Past event 
2012 Devine Ride Bike Camp
Jun 01

2012 Devine Ride Bike Camp

Rossland, BC
From : Friday, 01 June 2012 07:00 PM
Until : Sunday, 03 June 2012 05:00 PM
 Past event 
Rossland Introduction to Off-Road Riding Clinic
May 19

Rossland Introduction to Off-Road Riding Clinic

Rossland, BC, Canada
From : Saturday, 19 May 2012 10:00 AM
Until : Saturday, 19 May 2012 01:30 PM
 Past event 
Trail Cross Country Biking; Ride Series
May 28

Trail Cross Country Biking; Ride Series

Trail, BC, Canada
From : Monday, 28 May 2012 05:30 PM
Until : Monday, 18 June 2012 07:30 PM
 Past event 
Rossland Introduction to Off-Road Riding Series
May 30

Rossland Introduction to Off-Road Riding Series

Rossland, BC, Canada
From : Wednesday, 30 May 2012 05:30 PM
Until : Wednesday, 20 June 2012 08:00 PM
 Past event 
Rossland Beginner Boys/Girls Mountain Bike series
May 09

Rossland Beginner Boys/Girls Mountain Bike series

Rossland, BC
From : Wednesday, 09 May 2012 03:00 PM
Until : Wednesday, 06 June 2012 05:00 PM
 Past event 
Trail Introduction to Off-Road Riding Clinic
May 12

Trail Introduction to Off-Road Riding Clinic

Trail, BC, Canada
From : Saturday, 12 May 2012 10:00 AM
Until : Saturday, 12 May 2012 01:30 PM
 Past event 
Castlegar Cross Country & Chocolate Biking Series
Sep 18

Castlegar Cross Country & Chocolate Biking Series

Castlegar, BC
From : Tuesday, 18 September 2012 05:45 PM
Until : Tuesday, 02 October 2012 07:30 PM
 Past event 
Banner