Past Events

Sort by:
Rossland Intermediate Boys/Girls Mountain Bike series
May 08

Rossland Intermediate Boys/Girls Mountain Bike series

Rossland, BC
From : Tuesday, 08 May 2012 03:00 PM
Until : Tuesday, 05 June 2012 05:00 PM
 Past event 
Rossland Snowshoe & Chocolate
Jan 03

Rossland Snowshoe & Chocolate

Rossland, BC
From : Tuesday, 03 January 2012 06:00 PM
Until : Tuesday, 24 January 2012 08:00 PM
 Past event 
Co-Ed / Teck Introduction to Off-Road Riding Clinic
May 06

Co-Ed / Teck Introduction to Off-Road Riding Clinic

Rossland/Trail, BC, Canada
From : Sunday, 06 May 2012 10:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 06 May 2012 01:30 PM
 Past event 
Holiday Wellness Weight Loss Event
Jan 01

Holiday Wellness Weight Loss Event

Kootenays
From : Sunday, 01 January 2012 09:00 AM
Until : Tuesday, 31 January 2012 12:00 PM
 Past event 
Trail Ladies XC Ski Adventure – Nancy Green Summit
Jan 21

Trail Ladies XC Ski Adventure – Nancy Green Summit

Nancy Green, Rossland
From : Saturday, 21 January 2012 10:00 AM
Until : Saturday, 21 January 2012 01:30 PM
 Past event 
Castlegar Ladies Snowshoe Adventure
Feb 05

Castlegar Ladies Snowshoe Adventure

Castlegar
From : Sunday, 05 February 2012 10:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 05 February 2012 01:30 PM
 Past event 
BlackJack Ladies Evening Ski Series
Feb 13

BlackJack Ladies Evening Ski Series

BlackJack Ski Club
From : Monday, 13 February 2012 06:30 PM
Until : Monday, 05 March 2012 09:00 PM
 Past event 
Ladies BlackJack Evening Chocolate Tastings
Jan 09

Ladies BlackJack Evening Chocolate Tastings

BlackJack Ski Club
From : Monday, 09 January 2012 06:30 PM
Until : Monday, 30 January 2012 09:00 PM
 Past event 
Castlegar Ladies Snowshoe Adventure
Jan 22

Castlegar Ladies Snowshoe Adventure

Castlegar
From : Sunday, 22 January 2012 10:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 22 January 2012 01:30 PM
 Past event 
Ladies Snowshoe Adventure Rossland
Feb 26

Ladies Snowshoe Adventure Rossland

Nancy Green, Rossland
From : Sunday, 26 February 2012 10:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 26 February 2012 01:30 PM
 Past event 
Teck Cross Country Ski Adventure –Nancy Green Summit
Feb 11

Teck Cross Country Ski Adventure –Nancy Green Summit

Nancy Green, Rossland
From : Saturday, 11 February 2012 10:00 AM
Until : Saturday, 11 February 2012 01:30 PM
 Past event 
Teck Snowshoe Adventure Nancy Green Lake
Jan 29

Teck Snowshoe Adventure Nancy Green Lake

Nancy Green, Rossland
From : Sunday, 29 January 2012 10:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 29 January 2012 01:30 PM
 Past event 
Rossland Snowshoe & Chocolate
Feb 08

Rossland Snowshoe & Chocolate

Rossland, BC
From : Wednesday, 08 February 2012 06:00 PM
Until : Wednesday, 29 February 2012 08:00 PM
 Past event 
Ladies Snowshoe Adventure Rossland
Jan 28

Ladies Snowshoe Adventure Rossland

Nancy Green, Rossland
From : Saturday, 28 January 2012 10:00 AM
Until : Saturday, 28 January 2012 01:30 PM
 Past event 
Teck Snowshoe Series
Jan 26

Teck Snowshoe Series

Rossland, BC
From : Thursday, 26 January 2012 05:30 PM
Until : Thursday, 16 February 2012 06:30 PM
 Past event 
Ski/Knee-Hab Conditioning Class
Jan 03

Ski/Knee-Hab Conditioning Class

Nelson, BC
From : Tuesday, 03 January 2012 06:30 PM
Until : Thursday, 01 March 2012 07:30 PM
 Past event 
Revolution Shopping Night
Oct 25

Revolution Shopping Night

Revolution Cycles
From : Tuesday, 25 October 2011 06:00 PM
Until : Tuesday, 25 October 2011 09:00 PM
 Past event 
Univera Open House - Castlegar
Oct 27

Univera Open House - Castlegar

Castlegar Recreation Complex
From : Thursday, 27 October 2011 05:30 PM
Until : Thursday, 27 October 2011 07:00 PM
 Past event 
Teck Afternoon Hike & Yoga
Oct 15

Teck Afternoon Hike & Yoga

Trail, BC
From : Saturday, 15 October 2011 02:30 PM
Until : Saturday, 15 October 2011 05:00 PM
 Past event 
Teck Fall XC BIKE SERIES
Sep 14

Teck Fall XC BIKE SERIES

Trail, BC
From : Wednesday, 14 September 2011 05:30 PM
Until : Wednesday, 05 October 2011 08:00 PM
 Past event 
Banner
Banner