Past Events

Sort by:
BGH & Loeka Annual Silver Star Biking Weekend
Jul 13

BGH & Loeka Annual Silver Star Biking Weekend

Silver Star Mountain Resort, Vernon, BC
From : Friday, 13 July 2012 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 15 July 2012 04:00 PM
 Past event 
Intermediate Series Make Up Ride - Thursday August 11th
Aug 11

Intermediate Series Make Up Ride - Thursday August 11th

Rossland, BC, Canada
From : Thursday, 11 August 2011 05:30 PM
Until : Thursday, 11 August 2011 08:00 PM
 Past event 
Beginner Series Make Up Ride - Tuesday July 26th
Jul 26

Beginner Series Make Up Ride - Tuesday July 26th

Rossland, BC, Canada
From : Tuesday, 26 July 2011 05:30 PM
Until : Tuesday, 26 July 2011 08:00 PM
 Past event 
PROGRESION SESSION - INTERMEDIATE MOUNTAIN BIKE SKILLS CLINIC
Jul 09

PROGRESION SESSION - INTERMEDIATE MOUNTAIN BIKE SKILLS CLINIC

Rossland, BC, Canada
From : Saturday, 09 July 2011 10:00 AM
Until : Saturday, 09 July 2011 02:00 PM
 Past event 
PROGRESSION SESSION - ADVANCED ROSSLAND BIKE PARK & TRAIL
Jun 10

PROGRESSION SESSION - ADVANCED ROSSLAND BIKE PARK & TRAIL

Rossland, BC, Canada
From : Sunday, 10 June 2012 10:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 10 June 2012 02:00 PM
 Past event 
Advanced Trail Clinic - Flume Trail, Rossland
Jul 03

Advanced Trail Clinic - Flume Trail, Rossland

Rossland, BC
From : Sunday, 03 July 2011 09:30 AM
Until : Sunday, 03 July 2011 01:30 PM
 Past event 
KIDS KUNG-FU
May 16

KIDS KUNG-FU

Rossland, BC
From : Monday, 16 May 2011 03:30 PM
Until : Wednesday, 29 June 2011 04:30 PM
 Past event 
Kids Kung-Fu
May 16

Kids Kung-Fu

Rossland, BC
From : Monday, 16 May 2011 11:30 PM
Until : Wednesday, 20 July 2011 12:30 PM
 Past event 
Ladies Night Revolution Maintenance Clinic
May 19

Ladies Night Revolution Maintenance Clinic

Rossland, BC, Canada
From : Thursday, 19 May 2011 06:00 PM
Until : Thursday, 19 May 2011 08:30 PM
 Past event 
Womens Fitness and Flash-Fight Defense
Apr 30

Womens Fitness and Flash-Fight Defense

Rossland, BC
From : Saturday, 30 April 2011 09:00 AM
Until : Monday, 20 June 2011 10:00 AM
 Past event 
Private Lessons
Jun 22

Private Lessons

Rossland, BC
From : Friday, 22 June 2012 08:00 PM
Until : Monday, 01 October 2012 08:00 PM
 Past event 
Renata's Simply Delicious Lodge Hiking Weekend
Aug 13

Renata's Simply Delicious Lodge Hiking Weekend

Renata, BC
From : Saturday, 13 August 2011 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 14 August 2011 06:00 PM
 Past event 
Kiss Off Cancer Cook Off
May 01

Kiss Off Cancer Cook Off

Rossland, BC
From : Sunday, 01 May 2011 06:30 PM
Until : Sunday, 01 May 2011 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Rossland Introduction to Off-Road Riding Clinic
Jun 04

Rossland Introduction to Off-Road Riding Clinic

Rossland, BC, Canada
From : Saturday, 04 June 2011 02:00 PM
Until : Saturday, 04 June 2011 05:00 PM
 Past event 
Mothers Day Ride
May 08

Mothers Day Ride

Rossland, BC, Canada
From : Sunday, 08 May 2011 02:00 PM
Until : Sunday, 08 May 2011 04:30 PM
 Past event 
INTRODUCTION TO OFF ROAD BIKING AND CHOCOLATE SERIES
May 24

INTRODUCTION TO OFF ROAD BIKING AND CHOCOLATE SERIES

Rossland, BC, Canada
From : Tuesday, 24 May 2011 05:30 PM
Until : Tuesday, 14 June 2011 08:00 PM
 Past event 
DOWNHILL INTERMEDIATE BIKING AND CHOCOLATE SERIES
Sep 01

DOWNHILL INTERMEDIATE BIKING AND CHOCOLATE SERIES

Rossland, BC, Canada
From : Thursday, 01 September 2011 05:30 PM
Until : Thursday, 22 September 2011 08:00 PM
 Past event 
Teck Cross Country Biking; Ride Series
Jun 08

Teck Cross Country Biking; Ride Series

Trail, BC, Canada
From : Wednesday, 08 June 2011 05:00 PM
Until : Wednesday, 29 June 2011 06:00 PM
 Past event 
Rossland Cross Country Biking; Ride Series
May 23

Rossland Cross Country Biking; Ride Series

Rossland, BC, Canada
From : Monday, 23 May 2011 05:30 PM
Until : Monday, 13 June 2011 08:00 PM
 Past event 
Castlegar Cross Country Biking; Ride Series
May 10

Castlegar Cross Country Biking; Ride Series

Castlegar, BC, Canada
From : Tuesday, 10 May 2011 05:30 PM
Until : Tuesday, 31 May 2011 08:00 PM
 Past event 
Banner